لمحة عامة

شركة "اتصال الدولية" هي شركة رائدة في تقديم حلول وخدمات الإسناد.

نظرة عامة على اتصالات الدولية

نظرة عامة

شركة "اتصال الدولية" هي شركة رائدة في تقديم حلول وخدمات الإسناد، وبالتحديد إدارة وتحسين تجربة العملاء من خلال مراكز الاتصال في المملكة العربية السعودية، وإدارة وتحسين تجربة الموظفين وإسنادهم، وترى -وتثق- بأنها قادرة على توفير أفضل تجربة لعملائها وشركائها؛ وذلك بخبرتها السوقية وخبرة فريقها المتراكمة (والتي تتجاوز تراكميًّا أكثر من 300 سنة في مجالات الإسناد المختلفة) وبتطبيقها أهم معايير ومبادئ إدارة التجربة العالمية وتحسينها.

كما يمكن لشركة "اتصال الدولية" تقديم مجموعة من الخدمات التي تساهم في إثراء تجربة عملائها، وذلك بجهود فريقٍ سعوديٍّ محترفٍّ بعدة ممارسات حديثة، وحلول تقنية متقدمة في مجال إدارة مراكز الاتصال والإسناد والتعهيد بشكلٍ فعَّال مع متطلبات الأعمال -بمختلف المتطلبات- التي يكون عملاؤنا بحاجة إليها في مجموعة من القطاعات (كالمصارف، والجهات الحكومية، والاتصالات، وغيرها)، بالإضافة إلى تقديم خارطة طريقٍ للمشاريع والخدمات الاحترافية التي تُقدَّم لهم.

SVG Icon

عنصرا البقاء الأهم

كل الكيانات -الربحية وغير الربحية- تقوم على قاعدة تمثل الأساس لها، وهو العميل؛ حيث يعتبر العنصر الأهم والأكثر فاعلية، ولهذا فإن تجربة العميل لابد من دراستها وتحسينها وتحويلها إلى رحلة غنية، تملؤها الإجراءات والممارسات التي تسهل من وصوله، وتتجاوب وتتفاعل معه، وتقرِّب الروابط منه، وتسعى أولاً لمعالجة ما قد يواجهه من التحديات، وتنتهي بالوصول إلى رضاه وسعادته واقتناعه بالعودة مجدداً، بل والاستفادة أكثر من خدماتها ومنتجاتها المختلفة الأخرى؛ فإنَّ استمرار العميل ونموه في الجهة يعني استمرار الجهة وتطورها. هذه الكيانات لا تستطيع جذب عملائها وخدمتهم بالجودة المرجوَّة إلا إذا بذلت جهدها في العناية الخاصة بموظفيها -الذين يديرون تلك العملية ويصممونها- وتحسين تجربتهم، وتطويرها؛ وذلك باعتبارهم الوجه الحقيقي للكيانات أمام العميل والمستفيد، وهم أذنها وقلبها وصوتها ومن خلالهم تتمكن من فهم العميل، ومعالجة همومه وإقناعه والمحافظة عليه. ولهذا فإن إدارة التجربة (تجربة العميل وتجربة الموظف) هي أساس الحلول التي تقدمها شركة اتصال الدولية، فهما أصل الاستراتيجية والعمليات اليومية، وتهدف الشركة إلى الوصول إلى رضاهما وسعادتهما، واضعةً مبدأها الأساسي أمامها نصنع تجربة استثنائية.
SVG Icon

الرحلة نحو الولاء

إن العميل قد يكون في لحظة من اللحظات سفيراً يساهم في جذب المزيد من العملاء، وللوصول إلى هذا الهدف؛ لابد للجهات أن تذلِّل له كافة الصعوبات، وتتغلب على تحدياته قبل أن يصل إليها، وبتذليل تلك المصاعب يقترب العميل من الولاء للجهة والرضا بما تقدمه له، ويصبح عميلاً إيجابياً يعود بالنفع على المنشأة بولائه لها؛ وذلك لأن تجربته محل الاهتمام الذي يحوِّل التحديات التي تواجهه إلى حلول دائمة وبيانات مفصلة تم تحليلها للوصول لدروس مستفادة وقرارات سليمة تكون في صالح العميل. ولفهم معنى "تجربة العميل"؛ فإننا نعني بذلك مجموعة التجارب التي يمتلكها العميل في مخيلته تجاه الجهة، وذلك نتيجةً لجميع العمليات التي مر بها العميل عبر نقاط الاتصال المختلفة من خلال المسؤولين في المنظمة، أو التقنيات التي يقابلها في رحلته منذ اللحظة الأولى التي فكَّر فيها بشراء المنتج أو الاستفادة من الخدمة، وصولاً إلى اللحظة الأخيرة التي تنتهي بها عملية شرائه أو إتمام عمليته، ويأتي بعد ذلك السؤال الأهم: "ماذا يشعر عميلك تجاه جهتك؟" بمعرفة الإجابة ستعرف تجربة عميلك، وبمعرفة تجربة عميلك ستكون أقرب إلى تحقيق ولائه. وكذلك "تجربة الموظف" فهي تشمل كل تفاصيل الصورة التي كوَّنها الموظف منذ لحظة التحاقه بالمنشأة، بما يشمل جميع المنافع والتعاملات التي مرّ بها، أكان من خلال تعامل المسئولين معه أو من دعم فرق العمل المساندة أو بيئة العمل التي وجدها، أو من خلال الأنظمة التي تعامل معها، كل ذلك يجعل من الأهمية بمكان أن تسأل: "ماذا يشعر موظفك تجاه جهتك؟" وإجابة هذا السؤال مهمة للمحافظة على الكفاءات، بل ليكونوا سفراء لاستقطاب أفضل الموظفين والمحافظة على البيئة الموجودة في المنشأة.
SVG Icon

شريكك الأول لخلق تجربة استثنائية

نحن في شركة "اتصال الدولية" تمكنا -من خلال تجاربنا المتراكمة والعميقة التي تتجاوز الـ 300 سنة من الخبرة إدارية تراكمية- أن نفهم كافة أنماط العملاء لتقديم حلول وخدمات تجربة العملاء، وأن نستوعب صفات ومتغيرات السوق السعودي، وأن نفهم بدقة أنماط الموظفين وطرق استقطابهم وإدارتهم لتقديم حلول وخدمات تجربة الموظفين؛ إننا هنا نسخِّرُ لك خبراتنا التي تم بناؤها على أسس عالمية مدروسة، وبيد فريق سعودي يعدُّ من الأكثر تميزاً في المنطقة؛ لتقديم هذه الحلول والخدمات التي ستساهم في جعل التجربة ثرية وإيجابية تنقل منشأتك إلى دائرة الولاء والرضا من جميع المستفيدين منها.

خطاب ترحيبي

تحيات،

اهتمام المنشأة بعملائها وجودة الخدمة المقدمة لهم. حيث أن تحسين خبرتهم ومنتجهم وخدمتهم لا يقل أهمية عن الجوانب الربحية، وقد يكون أكثر أهمية في كثير من الحالات. وذلك لأن “تجربة العميل” هي أحد أهم العوامل التي يجب على الأسواق الاهتمام بها. ومن ثم، فإن تحسين جميع القطاعات التجارية يخلق بيئة يتمتع فيها العملاء بالدعم والإغاثة والرضا والرعاية.

نحن نؤمن بقيمة التجربة وأثرها المهم في استمرارية ونمو المنشآت في كافة القطاعات. كما أننا على قناعة بأن فريق عمل شركة اتصالات الدولية يتمتع بخبرة مهمة في مختلف القطاعات مثل القطاعات الحكومية والبنوك وشركات الاتصالات وشركات النقل وشركات الطيران وقطاعات التجزئة والسيارات وغيرها. لدينا أكثر من 300 عام من الخبرة تراكمت فيها العديد من الخبرات في مجالات إدارة وتحسين تجربة العملاء والموظفين.

مما يدل على قدرة الشركة مع فريقها على الحفاظ على العديد من العملاء لأكثر من 18 عاما، منذ تأسيسها. وفي الواقع توسعت الشركة وساهمت في نمو العديد من المنشآت والمؤسسات التي تعمل في مجالات وقطاعات متعددة. حيث يتم إنجاز ذلك من خلال توفير الخبرات المختلفة، والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية، والخدمات ذات الصلة بالإسناد.

نؤمن في شركة اتصالات الدولية بأننا قادرون على خلق تجربة استثنائية مع حلولنا وخدماتنا المتنوعة بفضل ما تم تأسيسه وتوحيده منذ تأسيس الشركة. وذلك من خلال قيمها المبنية على تحمل المسؤولية واستهداف التميز والعمل بروح الفريق المرنة.

ومن هذا المنطلق، تعتبر “تجربة العملاء” أحد الاهتمامات الأساسية لرؤية السعودية 2030، التي تهدف إلى خلق سوق مثالي يمضي بشكل إيجابي صاعد في سلم التطور والمثالية. لا يمكن للشركات أن تبتعد كثيراً عن عملائها حيث أنه من الضروري تقييم “تجربة العميل” بشكل مستمر، ودراسة طرق الاهتمام، والبحث عن كافة الحلول التي تغطي احتياجات العميل.

تحتاج تجربة العملاء إلى تحسين جدي، مع ضغوط السوق والمتطلبات التي تواجهها المنشآت. وذلك من خلال رسم خارطة طريق واضحة والأساليب التي تتم بها عملية تطوير هذه التجربة وتحسينها وتعديلها عند الحاجة. تمكنا في شركة اتصالات الدولية من التعاون والتعامل مع العديد من المؤسسات الكبرى والشركات الكبرى، وقد منحتنا هذه الشركات ثقتها للمساهمة في تطوير ودراسة تجربة عملائها. ويشمل ذلك إيجاد الحلول المفيدة ومواجهة التحديات التي قد تشكل عائقاً أمام خدمتهم، بالإضافة إلى العمل على تحويل العميل العادي إلى عميل مقتنع يعود للشراء أو الحصول على خدمات المؤسسة مرة أخرى . – الفريق التنفيذي

سنين 0 +
الخبرة التراكمية في إدارة وتحسين تجربة العملاء
مشروع 0 +
تم إنجاز المشاريع
مشروع 0 +
المشاريع القائمة
موظف 0 +
موظف
نحن هنا للإجابة على أسئلتك 24/7

بحاجة الى استشارة؟

Overview of us

etisal international Company is a leading provider of outsourcing solutions and services

etisal International Overview

About Us

etisal international Company is a leading provider of outsourcing solutions and services, especially in managing and improving the customer experience. That is through call centers in Saudi Arabia and managing and improving the experience and support of employees. The company believes that it can provide the best experience to its customers and partners. The perfect experience is achieved by the company’s market experience and the experience of its accumulated team (which cumulatively exceeds 300 years in various reference areas) and by applying the most important standards and principles of managing and improving global experience.

SVG Icon

The Most Crucial Element of Existence

All for-profit and non-profit organizations have a customer base that serves as their cornerstone. It is considered the most important and effective element. Therefore, the customer experience must be studied, improved, and transformed into a rich journey filled with procedures and practices. That facilitates customers access by responding and interacting with them. As an outcome, connections will be strengthened, and challenges will be overcome. Once the journey ends, customers will be satisfied, happy and confident that they will come back to get benefits of various services and products. When customers continue to do business with an organization, it indicates that it is growing and developing.Those organizations cannot attract and serve their customers with the desired quality unless they strive to care for their employees - who manage and design this certain process - and improve their experience and development. So employees represent these organizations for customers and beneficiaries, who can be their ear, heart, and voice. Through them, they can understand customers, address their concerns, convince them and maintain them.Thus, experience management of both customers and employees is the foundation of the solutions offered by etisal international Company. It is the reference point for strategy and day-to-day operations.. By placing its main philosophy in front of them, the company hopes to achieve their contentment and happiness."We create an exceptional experience!”
SVG Icon

Loyalty Journey

At one point, the customer may be an ambassador that attracts more customers. To attain this aim, organizations must remove all obstacles and eliminate issues before customers go through them. By overcoming these difficulties, customers approach loyalty to the organization and satisfaction with what it offers and become a positive customer who benefits the facility with loyalty.That is because the customer experience is the focus of attention, as they make permanent solutions for problems as well as providing detailed data to reach lessons learned and sound decisions that benefit other customers.We refer to “customer experience”, as the set of experiences that the customer has in mind towards the organization. Eventually, all the processes the customer ends up going through various contact points across the organization's officials or the techniques they encounter along the way; from the first time the customer consideres purchasing a product or receiving a service to the last time the process of purchasing is completed. Then there is the most crucial question: "How does your customer feel about your organization?" You will know your customer experience if you know the answer, and you will be closer to gaining their loyalty if you know the solution.As well as the “employee experience”, which includes all the details of the image that employees have formed from the moment they join the facility. This includes all the benefits and dealings employees have. Whether through the dealings of the officials, the assistance from supporting teams, the work environment, or the systems they have dealt with. All of these make it so important to ask, "How does your employee feel about you?" The answer to this question is important to maintain competencies, but rather to be ambassadors to attract the best employees and preserve the environment of the facility.
SVG Icon

Your First Partner to Create an Exceptional Experience

Through our accumulated and deep experiences that exceed 300 years of cumulative management experience, which is the total amount of all employees experience. We “Etisal international” manage to understand all types of customers to provide customer experience solutions and services. Moreover, to understand the characteristics and variables of the Saudi market.In order to deliver employee experience solutions and services, we at Etisal International Company accurately analyze employee habits and strategies to recruit and manage them. We have come to share our knowledge, which is based on well-researched worldwide basis, with a Saudi team that is widely regarded as one of the best in the area. We provide these solutions and services in order to contribute to a rich and good experience for all of your facility's users, resulting in a circle of loyalty and contentment.

Welcoming Speech

Greetings,

 

The facility’s interest in its customers along with the quality of service provided to them. Where Improving their experience, product, and service is no less important than the profitability aspects, and it may be more important in many cases. This is because the “customer experience” is one of the most important factors that markets must pay attention to. Hence, to improve all commercial sectors create an environment in which customers enjoy, support, relief, satisfaction and care.

We believe in the value of the experience and its important impact on the continuity and growth of facilities in all sectors. We are also convinced that etisal international Company’s team has an important experience in various sectors such as government sectors, banks, telecommunications companies, transport companies, airlines, retail sectors, cars and others. We have more than 300 years of experience in which we have accumulated many experiences in the areas of managing and improving the customer and employee experience.

That indicates the company’s ability with its team to maintain many customers for more than 18 years, since its establishment. In fact, the company has expanded and contributed to the growth of many facilities and organizations that operate in multiple fields and sectors. Where these accomplished through the provision of different experience, outsourcing, and attribution-related services.

We believe at etisal International Company that we can create an exceptional experience with our solutions and various services due to what have been established and consolidated since the establishment of the company. That is through its values, which are built on taking responsibility, targeting excellence, and working in a flexible team spirit.

From this point of view, the “customer experience” is one of the main concerns of Saudi Vision 2030, which aims to create an ideal market that proceeds in a positive upward manner in the ladder of development and idealism. Businesses cannot go far away from their customers as it is necessary to evaluate the “customer experience” on a continuous basis, study the methods of interest, and search for all solutions that cover the customer’s needs.

The customer experience needs to be seriously improved, as the market pressure and the requirements that facilities face. That is by drawing a clear roadmap and the methods by which the process of developing, improving and modifying this experience when needed. At etisal International Company, we managed to cooperate and deal with many major organizations  and large companies, the ones have given us their confidence to contribute to the development and study of their customers’ experience. That includes, creating useful solutions and facing challenges that may be an obstacle to their service, in addition to working to convert normal customer  into a convinced customer who gets back to purchase or obtain the services of the organization again.-Executive Team

years 0 +
Cumulative experience in managing and improving customer experience
project 0 +
Projects Done
project 0 +
Existing Projects
employee 0 +
Employee
We are here to answer your questions 24/7

Need A Consultation?